If you would like to be added to the DLC contact list, please download the survey form here.  You must be a member of the DLC division of the ASC.  Fill out the survey form and return to Tom Arnold – arnoldtk@mail.uc.edu.

Membership Contact List

Name School or Affiliation Phone Email
Tom Arnold University of Cincinnati – United States 320-252-4993 arnoldtk@mail.uc.edu
Arjan Blokland NSCR – VU University Amsterdam 31 71 5983946 ablokland@nscr.nl
Lisa Broidy University of New Mexico – United States 505-277-2002 lbroidy@unm.edu
Jesse Cale Griffith University – Australia 07
373 53316
Christoffer Carlsson Stockholm University – Sweden 46 730652576 christoffer.carlsson@criminology.su.se
David Farrington University of Cambridge – England 44 1223 872555 dpf1@cam.ac.uk
Tara Renae McGee Griffith University – Australia 61 4177 16951 tr.mcgee@griffith.edu.au
Adrian Raine University of Pennsylvania – United States 215-746-2198 araine@sas.upenn.edu
Joanne Savage American University – United States 703-860-2220 jsavage@american.edu